Happy Birthday Mother Mary, I Love You!

Today, we celebrate the Feast of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary. Being the Mama’s boy that I am, I look so forward to every opportunity to honor my Spiritual Mother and Mother of our Lord and Savior Jesus.

virgin-mary-pics-1106

On December 8, we celebrated the Immaculate Conception. That’s when Mary was conceived in the womb of her mother St. Anne. And now 9 months later, we celebrate Mother Mary’s birth.

Happy Birthday Mother Mary! I love you with all my heart and I thank you for always leading me to your Son, my Lord Jesus!

Happy Birthday Mother Mary, I Love You!

Leave a Reply

