Saint Therese Of Lisieux

12032132_956457647726696_3136567033686842114_n

Today is the Memorial of Saint Therese Of The Child Jesus, Virgin And Doctor Of The Church.

I want to be a Saint, not as the world thinks of Saints but like Jesus calls me to be a Saint. My post tonight is short and uplifting for me. I know my sins and they offend God and I am so sorry in my weakness and desire to repent and accept God’s mercy.

Tonight, the quote from a Saint, Saint Therese is something I do well everyday and for the right reason, the glory of God who is love. It feels good to do something “Saintly” that is pleasing to God. I forget too often and dwell too much on my sin.

I thank you St. Therese for this wisdom shared. Please pray for us!

Saint Therese Of Lisieux

Leave a Reply

