He Must Increase; I Must Decrease

Jan 9

Image

2 thoughts on “He Must Increase; I Must Decrease

  1. me says:

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts again. I have also been experiencing a lot of questioning and negativity lately and hope that I too can rejoice at hearing the voice of Him who loves us above everything else. I look forward to future posts.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hopefully, we both can block out all that does not come from God. The world and all its negativity is very strong but the Holy Spirit living in us is much more powerful. For me, I have to think of that power as love and my best example to follow is Mother Mary. Thank you for sharing!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

