But Who Do You Say That I Am?

god-the-perfect-father

I will answer this question from today’s Gospel of Luke 9:18-24 a little differently. Jesus is the Son of God. Being a Son, he has a Father and since it is Father’s Day, I want to give all the glory to our Heavenly Father. Could there possibly be a more loving and compassionate Father? I do not think so.

As a father of two beautiful daughters, I wish all the fathers a very happy Fathers Day! Let us all strive to be more like our Heavenly Father who made us in his image and likeness. Amen.

Image from google.com images
Mike Burke; Sunday, June 19, 2016
But Who Do You Say That I Am?

Leave a Reply

